Shimoga District Sagar Taluk, Stone Earth Frying Pan By Ozeri Review, Mtg Mishra, Artificer Prodigy, What Meat Goes With Zucchini And Squash, Pigeon Sound Crossword, Depression Era Jello Ice Cream, Svs Subwoofer Sale, Met Office Weather Chagford, Cost Of Living California, Where To Buy Clear Stadium Bag In-store, Jesus Says, Follow Me Sermon, " /> Shimoga District Sagar Taluk, Stone Earth Frying Pan By Ozeri Review, Mtg Mishra, Artificer Prodigy, What Meat Goes With Zucchini And Squash, Pigeon Sound Crossword, Depression Era Jello Ice Cream, Svs Subwoofer Sale, Met Office Weather Chagford, Cost Of Living California, Where To Buy Clear Stadium Bag In-store, Jesus Says, Follow Me Sermon, " />

karndean flooring reviews 2019

karndean flooring reviews 2019

A very expensive yet disappointing product in terms of durability; many of the new tiles were flawed too. When my floor was being laid one box of tiles were damaged, the corners had been damaged in transit. Thanks so much. Hope to hear from you soon. Hi Adrian, thanks for your review. We have a strict 'shoes off' policy but even in stocking feet, the damage is done. Yet again great product. He checked this and took photos and said they would be in touch. They are easy to clean and the Portland Stone effect is good at hiding muddy paw prints.I have had kardean tiles before and I will choose them again. It never looks clean and has scratched very easily. I would expect a lot better quality for the price we paid! Hi Adrian, thanks for your review. Would you be happy to drop us some contact details and we can discuss this with you in a more details please? Although the Karndean floor has been down a while it certainly isn’t scratch fee and now like a previous review we are getting areas of the beige flooring turning a blue green colour. However, after less than a week, we already began to notice scratches and dents on the tiles. If you would like to speak with us, please could you email info@karndean.co.uk and we can get this arranged with you. Shame on you Karndean! We don’t want you to be left feeling like this, could we ask that you get in contact with us please (info@karndean.co.uk) so we can discuss this further? Thanks so much. Had a large area of Karndean Heritage Clifton installed in our hallway last year as part of an insurance claim. The new flooring looks beautiful....very happy! The short answer was the people who fitted the floor had used an adhesive trowel that had the wrong gaps between the teeth. Admittedly the two complaints cited were not actually about Karndean, they should be laid at the door of Carpetwise who were responsible for the fitting, but as Karndean recommended them to us as a reliable firm, this experience doesn't do your company any favours. We had Kardean fitted throughout the kitchen and living room, we wanted what we thought was the best in our new home as we dont plan to move again sorry to say so far we are very disappointed and if I could afford it I would have it replaced. The new flooring looks beautiful....very happy! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience. If you could drop us your contact details to info@karndean.co.uk please, we will call you right away. Thank you so much for the feedback, Alan. We had a very cheap laminate in our old house it was down for 18 years and not a mark on it when we sold. Thank you! This flooring is designed to stand up against wear and tear. It was expensive to buy and is expensive to clean. For us it’s proven to be worth every penny. We are really sorry to hear of your experience so far with your Karndean floor Annetta. Now have Karndean in hall, kitchen,lounge dining room and bathroom. I have only heard good things about your flooring so I hope I feel the same it was very disappointing having already had the wait months because of lockdown. We're so pleased to hear how pleased you are with your floors. With so many poor reviews this is a company to avoid.UPDATE: Having contacted Karndean; sending pictures, purchase invoices, fitting invoices (hoops and hurdle) the outcome is that the scratches are 'Accidental Damage' and therefore not cover by the Lifetime Guarantee. We had karndean laid in large open plan living room with access to garden in 2016. It is advertised as durable and easy to clean. We had a very cheap laminate in our old house it was down for 18 years and not a mark on it when we sold. However, the person who came and measured up gave us an estimate that was done wrongly and the bill was £400/£500 over that: simple error that shouldn't have occurred as wrong product calculated for. This flooring was sold to us as very hard-wearing and ideal for the family room we've had it installed in, which takes a lot of traffic on a daily basis. That's great to hear you've had excellent service from our retail partner too. If we could give no stars we would, this is most certainly a company we wouldn't recommend buying your flooring from. The service from Karndean and the Retailer they put me in contact with was excellent, and the floor looks amazing. If you could drop us your contact details to info@karndean.co.uk please, we will call you right away. We are sorry to hear after a successful trip to our showroom Christine, you have been left feeling this way regarding the order and install of your flooring. It takes ages to wash and the efforts are worthless. We think it would be worth talking to you further on this if possible please, could you contact at info@karndean.co.uk and we can then speak directly on this please. We had karndean laid in large open plan living room with access to garden in 2016. In 2 or 5 years time it's going to be wrecked. July 11, 2020 October 23, 2019. The service from Karndean and the Retailer they put me in contact with was excellent, and the floor looks amazing. Could we call you to discuss this a little further please? In our opinion, yes, Karndean flooring is worth the money, especially since this quality flooring is made available at a highly accessible price point. Would you be happy to drop us some contact details and we can discuss this with you in a more details please? Could I suggest that the packaging is reinforced with recyclable material at the corners.Thank you. It would be true to say that Karndean flooring is expensive but the overall quality is excellent and I would have no problem recommending this product. You've already flagged this Reply from Karndean Designflooring. I STILL HAVE THE FLOOR IF ANYONE WANTS PICTURES. Now a year on, it's very upsetting how scratched and generally poor the condition of the flooring looks. The remove/refresh products don't remove scratches as stated and we question whether this flooring was manufactured with the K-Guard+ protective surface treatment, given the amount of scratches showing. We hope to hear from you soon. Would it be possible to discuss this with you further please? All staff were very friendly and helpful. We have now had the flooring for 2 months and wouldn’t recommend it to anyone, there’s a lot of scratches and I wouldn’t say it was particularly easy to clean. Not what I expected, will not use Karndean products in future. All staff were very friendly and helpful. See what our customers have to say about us. We are so sorry for the issues you have raised with your floor, could we perhaps speak with you directly on this please? That's absurd...just an excuse for a poor quality product that simply isn't up to the job. Whilst it looks the part, it's terribly scratched now (13 months on). Our email is info@karndean.co..uk. We can see that the case has been closed but feel from your review you have mentioned some different issues with the flooring, would you like to discuss these further at all please?

Shimoga District Sagar Taluk, Stone Earth Frying Pan By Ozeri Review, Mtg Mishra, Artificer Prodigy, What Meat Goes With Zucchini And Squash, Pigeon Sound Crossword, Depression Era Jello Ice Cream, Svs Subwoofer Sale, Met Office Weather Chagford, Cost Of Living California, Where To Buy Clear Stadium Bag In-store, Jesus Says, Follow Me Sermon,

About the author